Summer Evening Early Bird Prices end on June 1st! You can still get 10% off at checkout: KTBYTE2019SUMMER Enroll Now!
KTBYTE Computer Science Academy >> Classes >>

FUN1w

Introduction to Coding (Weeklong)

Class Description:

Prerequisites:

Class Features:
Class Project(s)

Students will build, test, and publish their own game on the scratch system. They will present their projects to the class.

About Weeklong classes:

Line art made in JavaBlocks: This project teaches concepts like color effects, mouse position, and using the line function in interesting ways.

Make your own sceene in JavaBlocks: We teach our studnets how to use Sprites to incorperate their own images in their code and let them get creative with setting up their sceene.

In-Person Class Options:

Incorrect Coupon Code

4 Militia Dr. #15 Lexington, MA

Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session
Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session
Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Jul 15 - Fri Jul 19
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session
Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Jul 22 - Fri Jul 26
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session
Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Jul 29 - Fri Aug 02
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session
Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Aug 05 - Fri Aug 09
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session
Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Aug 12 - Fri Aug 16
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session
Summer Session
5 full-day lessons
Mon Aug 19 - Fri Aug 23
9:00-3:00pm ET (extended stay to 6pm available)
$772/session
$772/session