KTBYTE Computer Science Academy >> Classes >> PY00a

Python Level 4

PY00a

Class Description:

Prerequisites:

Class Package

Homework/Quizzes
Required Homework

Optional Homework

Virtual Machine (VM)

Included for Online Classes

A Virtual Machine is a remote desktop that allows students to connect to it from anywhere. We provide VMs so that students use it during classes and to work on homework.
Student Progress Report
KTBYTE will e-mail parents with behavior and grade progess reports.

Syllabus

Show All Show Less

All Class Times

COUPON:

SUCCESSFULLY APPLIED!

PREVIOUS COUPON:

Classes Starting Soon
Classes in Session

9-Week Full Semester

20210703PY00a0725pm

Sat Jul 3 - Sat Aug 28

7:25 PM - 8:25 PM ET

9 lessons

Main Teacher:
Daniel Katz**

$750/session

New Price With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Online
Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Saturday, 2021-07-03 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 2: Saturday, 2021-07-10 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 3: Saturday, 2021-07-17 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 4: Saturday, 2021-07-24 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 5: Saturday, 2021-07-31 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 6: Saturday, 2021-08-07 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 7: Saturday, 2021-08-14 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 8: Saturday, 2021-08-21 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 9: Saturday, 2021-08-28 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

☹ Sorry all our classes are full! Please email info@staff.ktbyte.com to get further assistance.