KTBYTE Computer Science Academy >> Classes >> CS82

CS82

Intro to Machine Learning

Class Description:

Prerequisites:

Linear Regression

Homework/Quizzes
Weekly Problem Sets
Virtual Machine (VM)

Included for Online Classes

A Virtual Machine is a remote desktop that allows students to connect to it from anywhere. We provide VMs so that students use it during classes and to work on homework.
Class Recordings
We provide recordings of our classes for if a student misses or needs to re-listen to a class.
Student Progress Report
The parent account dashboard allows for parents to track their student's progress in the class.

All Class Times

COUPON:

SUCCESSFULLY APPLIED!

PREVIOUS COUPON:

Classes Starting Soon
Classes in Session

Spring Semester

20210203CS820840pm

Wed Feb 3 - Jun 16

8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ET

18 lessons

Main Teacher:
Danny KTBYTE**

$1906/session

New Price With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Wednesday, 2021-02-03 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 2: Wednesday, 2021-02-10 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 3: Wednesday, 2021-02-24 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 4: Wednesday, 2021-03-03 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 5: Wednesday, 2021-03-10 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 6: Wednesday, 2021-03-17 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 7: Wednesday, 2021-03-24 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 8: Wednesday, 2021-03-31 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 9: Wednesday, 2021-04-07 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 10: Wednesday, 2021-04-14 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 11: Wednesday, 2021-04-28 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 12: Wednesday, 2021-05-05 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 13: Wednesday, 2021-05-12 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 14: Wednesday, 2021-05-19 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 15: Wednesday, 2021-05-26 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 16: Wednesday, 2021-06-02 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 17: Wednesday, 2021-06-09 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

Lesson 18: Wednesday, 2021-06-16 [08:40 PM - 09:40 PM ET]

* Office Hours Included. See time on the bottom of website.

** Instructors currently scheduled are not guaranteed and could change at KTBYTE's discretion

1 hour / a week (18 hours in 18 weeks)

202009CS82Wed615pm

Wed Sep 9 - Jan 27

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM ET

1 lesson remaining

Main Teacher:
Danny KTBYTE**

$105/session

With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Wednesday, 2020-09-09 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 2: Wednesday, 2020-09-16 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 3: Wednesday, 2020-09-23 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 4: Wednesday, 2020-09-30 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 5: Wednesday, 2020-10-07 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 6: Wednesday, 2020-10-14 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 7: Wednesday, 2020-10-21 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 8: Wednesday, 2020-10-28 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 9: Wednesday, 2020-11-04 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 10: Wednesday, 2020-11-11 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 11: Wednesday, 2020-11-18 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 12: Wednesday, 2020-12-02 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 13: Wednesday, 2020-12-09 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 14: Wednesday, 2020-12-16 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 15: Wednesday, 2021-01-06 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 16: Wednesday, 2021-01-13 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 17: Wednesday, 2021-01-20 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

Lesson 18: Wednesday, 2021-01-27 [06:15 PM - 07:15 PM ET]

* Office Hours Included. See time on the bottom of website.