KTBYTE Computer Science Academy >> Classes >> CS84

CS84

Deep Learning

Class Description:

Prerequisites:

Post-Undergraduate / Research Grade Tools, Modeling with Keras and Tensorflow

Cutting edge techniques from resesarch in the last 2-5 years, e.g. Deep Convolutional Networks and Object Detection / Localization

GPU Compute Resources for Class include Titan Xp, GTX 1080ti, 32 Virtual Core Machine with 128GB RAM

Word Vectorization, Natural Language Classification, and broad coverage of different types of data sets

Linux tools, compute servers, provided in class. Students learn how to ask the right questions and perform research independently

Independent Student Projects can be submitted to science fairs or continued on in CS85

Class Project(s)
1 project per half semester.
Virtual Machine (VM)

Included for Online Classes

A Virtual Machine is a remote desktop that allows students to connect to it from anywhere. We provide VMs so that students use it during classes and to work on homework.
Class Recordings
We provide recordings of our classes for if a student misses or needs to re-listen to a class.
Student Progress Report
Students will get personalized progress reports and feedback from the instructor

All Class Times

COUPON:

SUCCESSFULLY APPLIED!

PREVIOUS COUPON:

Classes Starting Soon
Classes in Session

☹ Sorry all our classes are full! Please email inquiry@ktbyte.com to get further assistance.

1 hour / a week (18 hours in 18 weeks)

202009CS84Wed725pm

Wed Sep 9 - Jan 27

7:25 PM - 8:25 PM ET

15 lessons remaining

Main Teacher:
Danny KTBYTE

$1684/session

With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Wednesday, 2020-09-09 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 2: Wednesday, 2020-09-16 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 3: Wednesday, 2020-09-23 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 4: Wednesday, 2020-09-30 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 5: Wednesday, 2020-10-07 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 6: Wednesday, 2020-10-14 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 7: Wednesday, 2020-10-21 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 8: Wednesday, 2020-10-28 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 9: Wednesday, 2020-11-04 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 10: Wednesday, 2020-11-11 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 11: Wednesday, 2020-11-18 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 12: Wednesday, 2020-12-02 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 13: Wednesday, 2020-12-09 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 14: Wednesday, 2020-12-16 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 15: Wednesday, 2021-01-06 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 16: Wednesday, 2021-01-13 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 17: Wednesday, 2021-01-20 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 18: Wednesday, 2021-01-27 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

* Office Hours Included. See time on the bottom of website.