KTBYTE Computer Science Academy >> Classes >> CS92

CS92

USACO Gold

Class Description:

Prerequisites:

Maxflow Algorithm Demo View the Code

Homework/Quizzes
Weekly Problem Sets
Virtual Machine (VM)

Included for Online Classes

A Virtual Machine is a remote desktop that allows students to connect to it from anywhere. We provide VMs so that students use it during classes and to work on homework.
Advanced Office Hours
As opposed to our regular Office Hours, our free advanced Office Hours happens once a week for our high level students.
Class Recordings
We provide recordings of our classes for if a student misses or needs to re-listen to a class.
Student Progress Report
The parent account dashboard allows for parents to track their student's progress in the class.

All Class Times

COUPON:

SUCCESSFULLY APPLIED!

PREVIOUS COUPON:

Classes Starting Soon
Classes in Session

1 hour / a week (18 hours in 18 weeks)

Payment Difference chenkaiyan

Payment Difference chenkaiyan

5:20 PM - 6:20 PM ET

$140/session

With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

* Office Hours Included. See time on the bottom of website.

1 hour / a week (18 hours in 18 weeks)

202009CS92Tue520pm

Tue Sep 8 - Jan 26

5:20 PM - 6:20 PM ET

15 lessons remaining

Main Teacher:
Victor Lucena

$1587/session

With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Tuesday, 2020-09-08 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 2: Tuesday, 2020-09-15 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 3: Tuesday, 2020-09-22 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 4: Tuesday, 2020-09-29 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 5: Tuesday, 2020-10-06 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 6: Tuesday, 2020-10-13 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 7: Tuesday, 2020-10-20 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 8: Tuesday, 2020-10-27 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 9: Tuesday, 2020-11-03 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 10: Tuesday, 2020-11-10 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 11: Tuesday, 2020-11-17 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 12: Tuesday, 2020-12-01 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 13: Tuesday, 2020-12-08 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 14: Tuesday, 2020-12-15 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 15: Tuesday, 2021-01-05 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 16: Tuesday, 2021-01-12 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 17: Tuesday, 2021-01-19 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

Lesson 18: Tuesday, 2021-01-26 [05:20 PM - 06:20 PM ET]

202009CS92Thu725pm

Thu Sep 10 - Jan 28

7:25 PM - 8:25 PM ET

15 lessons remaining

Main Teacher:
Victor Lucena

$1587/session

With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Thursday, 2020-09-10 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 2: Thursday, 2020-09-17 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 3: Thursday, 2020-09-24 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 4: Thursday, 2020-10-01 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 5: Thursday, 2020-10-08 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 6: Thursday, 2020-10-15 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 7: Thursday, 2020-10-22 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 8: Thursday, 2020-10-29 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 9: Thursday, 2020-11-05 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 10: Thursday, 2020-11-12 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 11: Thursday, 2020-11-19 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 12: Thursday, 2020-12-03 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 13: Thursday, 2020-12-10 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 14: Thursday, 2020-12-17 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 15: Thursday, 2021-01-07 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 16: Thursday, 2021-01-14 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 17: Thursday, 2021-01-21 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

Lesson 18: Thursday, 2021-01-28 [07:25 PM - 08:25 PM ET]

* Office Hours Included. See time on the bottom of website.