KTBYTE Computer Science Academy >> Classes >> RX01

RX01

Robotics Club (Advanced)

Class Description:

Prerequisites:

All Class Times

COUPON:

SUCCESSFULLY APPLIED!

PREVIOUS COUPON:

Classes Starting Soon
Classes in Session

☹ Sorry all our classes are full! Please email inquiry@ktbyte.com to get further assistance.

13-Lesson Session

20200913RX010400pm

Sun Sept 13 - Dec 13

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM ET

10 lessons remaining

$553/session

With Coupon: $----

ENROLL

Show Lesson Times Hide Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Sunday, 2020-09-13 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 2: Sunday, 2020-09-20 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 3: Sunday, 2020-09-27 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 4: Sunday, 2020-10-04 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 5: Sunday, 2020-10-11 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 6: Sunday, 2020-10-18 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 7: Sunday, 2020-10-25 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 8: Saturday, 2020-10-31 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 9: Sunday, 2020-11-08 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 10: Sunday, 2020-11-15 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 11: Sunday, 2020-11-22 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 12: Sunday, 2020-12-06 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]

Lesson 13: Sunday, 2020-12-13 [04:00 PM - 05:30 PM ET]